Gunna Releases “DS4EVER”

Share this

Five years after the release of his debut album “Drip Season“, Gunna has released the 4th installment of Drip Season, titled “DS4EVER“, where the album cover is made by none other than Daniel Arsham. The project arrives with 19 songs, and features: Young Thug, Future, Lil Baby, Kodak Black, G Herbo and more…

Related Articles