Aminé – Limbo (Deluxe) Album Stream & Tracklist

Share this

It’s been just over three months since Aminé dropped his latest album ‘Limbo‘. Now he’s blessed us with a deluxe version.

Seven more songs have been added to the existing 14 songs, raising the deluxe album to 21 tracks, with features from the likes of Young Thug, Summer Walker, Vince Staples, Charlie Wilson, Toosi, and Slowthai.

Listen to ‘Limbo (Deluxe)’ below. Just in time for the weekend.

Related Articles